Panoramic View: Making Panoramic View and Getting Slices from the Panoramic View

I’m a beginner in developing Qt/VTK applications using C++, and I don’t have much knowledge in VTK yet. I’m trying to set up a panoramic view by drawing a curve through the axial slices, selecting a reference slice from a DICOM directory. Using this drawn curve, I need to generate a panoramic view considering all slices.
Axial View with Curve and line - reference of sagittal plane

In the panoramic view, I want to set up a reslice cursor to select and update the slice over that region.
Panoramic View with adjustable Reslicecursor

When I click on these regions, I need to update the 3D positions of the plane widgets for both the axial and sagittal views. The sagittal plane widget should be adjustable, allowing the length to be modified, and the slice view should be updated (length of planewidget(only for sagittal) which will adjust the plane widget’s length and increase the length of the slice view using the slider in sliceviewer). In the axial view, I want to show a small line over the curve to indicate the position of the sagittal plane widget [Image 1]. Along with that, I want to set up multislice(consecutive slices) if needed.

These are all available in 3D Slicer. Panoramic image can be created by Curved Planar Reformat module in Dandbox extension.

There are many other very powerful features.

For example, the Curved Planar Reformat module provides invertible transform between the original CBCT and straightened space. This allows you to place implants in the panoramic image and get their position and orientation in the CBCT.