Add temperature attribute using vtkDoubleArray->SetArray is not effect the result color

Hi,
I am a beginner, when I my vtkUnstructuredGrid object have a attribute temperature, there are 2 methods to put it into vtkUnstructuredGrid object, one is that put 1 by 1 using InsertNextTuple1() , this method work well. the other is that put all at once using SetArray, all work well , but the result color is shown according to the input temperature?
this is my code:
void MainWindow::showCyScene()
{

double xyz[][3]={{0, 0 ,2 },
                 {1, 0 ,2 },
                 {1, 1 ,2 },
                 {0, 1 ,2 },
                 {2, 0 ,2 },
                 {3, 0 ,2 },
                 {3, 1 ,2 },
                 {2, 1 ,2 }};

vtkIdType cells[][3]={{0 ,1,2 },
                {0 ,2,3 },
                {1 ,4,2 },
                {4 ,7,2 },
                {4 ,5,7 },
                {5 ,6,7 }};

double temperature[8]={1.0 ,2.0 ,2.0 ,1.0,3.0, 4.0 ,4.0, 3.0};

vtkSmartPointer<vtkPoints> pts=vtkSmartPointer<vtkPoints>::New();
vtkSmartPointer<vtkUnstructuredGrid> ug=vtkSmartPointer<vtkUnstructuredGrid>::New();

for(int i=0;i<8;i++)
    pts->InsertNextPoint(xyz[i]);
for (int i = 0; i < 6; ++i) {
    ug->InsertNextCell(VTK_TRIANGLE,3,cells[i]);
}

ug->SetPoints(pts);

vtkSmartPointer<vtkDoubleArray> da=vtkSmartPointer<vtkDoubleArray>::New();
da->SetName("temp");
da->SetArray(temperature,8,1);   //Method 1: using SetArray() add temperature at once is not effective. 

// for(int i=0;i<8;i++)
// da->InsertNextTuple1(temperature[i]); //Method 2: using InsertNextTuple() add temperature 1 by 1 is effective.

ug->GetPointData()->SetScalars(da);
qDebug()<<ug->GetPointData()->GetArrayName(0);
ug->GetPointData()->SetActiveScalars("temp");

vtkSmartPointer<vtkLookupTable> lut=vtkSmartPointer<vtkLookupTable>::New();
lut->SetNumberOfColors(3);
lut->SetTableValue(0,1,1,1);
lut->SetTableValue(1,0,1,0);
lut->SetTableValue(2,0,0,1);
lut->Build();